Coordinators

RRSEC special education coordinator's role is to provide leadership and technical assistance to teachers, principals, district administrators, parents and the community in the Cooperative member districts. The purpose is to assure that all students with disabilities are served appropriately. Coordinating also includes providing assistance in all aspects of program planning, implementation, evaluation, as well as serving as a liaison between districts and interagency partners.



Pauline Bangma
Director of Rum River Special Education Cooperative
763-552-7701
pbangma@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us
 
Monica Carson  
320-496-3930
mcarson@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us
Providing coordinating services to:
Braham Public Schools
Mora Public Schools
Ogilvie Public Schools

 
 Amanda Cook  
320-493-7487
acook@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us
Providing coordinating services to:
Isle Public Schools
Milaca Public Schools
 
Dave Eberhardt
763-552-7724
deberhardt@c-ischools.org
Providing coordinating services to:
Cambridge-Isanti Schools

 
 Steve Milam
763-203-2043
steve.milam@isd477.org
Providing coordinating services to:
Princeton Public Schools
 
Tanya Tacker
763-552-7727
ttacker@c-ischools.org
Providing coordinating services to:
Cambridge-Isanti Schools